To Do List for going abroad during your studies (freemover)

Planning on going abroad during your studies at Karolinska Institutet? Do you want to take the most of your Master’s and move to another country during one semester? That’s a great idea! But… where should I start??? Don’t worry, here comes some help!

I am currently doing the Thesis of the Master’s in Biomedicine at University of California San Diego, United States. In this video I give you some tips for the process of arranging your semester abroad when you do it as a freemover. Basing it on my own experience, I have created a To Do List that I hope will make your life muuuuuuch easier! (If only I had this list one year ago…..!)

So here it goes:

Stay tuned! More videos will come soon!

 

Laura

 

e-mail: laura.barcelo@stud.ki.se

One thought on “To Do List for going abroad during your studies (freemover)

Leave a Reply

