From winter to spring, how it looks like in Stockholm

The changing of the seasons has been one of the most striking and memorable things about living here in Stockholm. Before coming here eight months ago, I had only known two seasons: wet and dry (or some would say wet and wetter if you are from the islands in the southern part of the Philippines) so I made it a point to take video clips of where I live and the daily commute to school. I figured I could use them to make a short video of how it looks like. It is my first time to make a video like this and I would like to share it with you hoping that you’d have a preview of what you’re in for when you come to study at KI this fall (especially if you are coming from the tropics and haven’t experienced a full-on changing of the seasons in your life like me).

One thought on “From winter to spring, how it looks like in Stockholm

Leave a Reply

