Hello 2015!

The countdown to 2015 has started and fireworks have been going off nonstop since sunset (3:30pm). This time of year makes everyone a little nostalgic so I thought I would share my top moments of 2014.

I was able to tick a few items off my bucket list. Not only did I see the Northern Lights dance above my head but I was able to do so with amazing new friends.

aurora-borealis-northern-lights-o

Being accepted to KI – it was like getting my letter to Hogwarts but better because I can’t write Hogwarts on my CV.

letter to hogwarts

Travelling! Anyone who knows me knows how much I love to travel and being situated in Stockholm makes it very easy to pop over to other destinations in Europe for a weekend. It is a pity my bank balance isn’t as supportive.

i'm going on an adventure

My Global Health class – I am still in awe of all the wonderful, talented and beautiful people that make up the Global Health class of 2014/15. Thank you for being you!

global health class

Fika… I have embraced this concept fully and I like to think it has made me a better person.

honey boo boo tummy

Seeing snow for the first time in my life and experiencing my first ever white Christmas. (But I curse you ice!)

drake dancing in snow

monkey in winter jacket

The incredible floor that I live on and all the fantastic people that I am proud to call my friends.

 #excitement

I wish you all a happy, beautiful and adventure-filled 2015!

x

Cait

Leave a Reply

