Why Sweden?

So why exactly did I come here to Sweden? How do I feel about this now almost a year and a half later? Is it worth it?

These questions have been asked quite a bit recently by all of you who read and watch my blogs! I wanted to address this topic and reiterate some of my previous responses as well as convey my experiences as now so much time has passed since I first blogged about why I came to Sweden months back, so I hope this helps!

IMG_20140221_125612 (1)

Last year in the snow! I assume it looks similar this year :=)

Andrew

Leave a Reply

