Swedish Beginnings

I did a brief introduction to my experience learning Swedish in Vlog 54 and have now added to that with part 2! I wanted to show what Swedish sounds like, to give initial phrases and words which I found essential in my beginning period in Sweden, it was so important to me to at least try and now I am glad I did. Let me pass on my mistakes and errors so that you may learn from them! Ultimately I am glad they happened as the expression rings true: the best way to learn is to make mistakes. I truly did. Anyway have a look!

Andrew.

Leave a Reply

