Language @ KI

I have been attending Language @ KI for the last few weeks in Huddinge campus and I must say it has been a pleasure to attend and to practice my Swedish! This initiative is set up with the aim of utilising native Swedish students whom would like to volunteer and teach classes to international students of KI who are interested in learning Swedish. The classes take place over a 12 week period with classes in both KI Solna and Huddinge. I have done a short little Vlog to try and show a little bit of what this is all about and I hope you like it.

Any questions as always feel free to email me or comment below my videos.

Leave a Reply

