Beautiful In Södermalm

So Södermalm is by far one of my favourite areas in Stockholm. As a result of this I have created 2 Vlogs illustrating this! Medborgarplatsen and Slussen are very cool, hipster orientated places with a lot of cafes and second hand/vintage stores. As I am also vegan it is perfect as there a lot of lovely restaurants such as Chutney, Hermans as well as cool cafes which I show in the video.

10494573_10152671764973498_2333962814803846603_n

I did videos as I wanted to give a visual guide instead of just text and pictures. Moreover, I will do more on other areas such as Slussen, Zinkensdam & Mariatorget in the Vlogs to come. For now enjoy Medborgarplatsen and a beautiful picnic area, Skinnarviksberget overlooking Stockholm city.

Hej Hej
Andrew

Leave a Reply

