Hello and goodbye!

Hello everyone,

this will probably be my last post as a digital ambassador for KI. I’ve had a lot of fun being allowed to blog on this page!

Studying at KI has given me so much, as I’ve also mentioned in previous posts. I will always think fondly of my time there, the adventures I’ve had and the people I’ve met.

But now I am moving to the Netherlands, starting a two-year master in Biomedical Sciences at Leiden university. I am really looking forward to it as well, although I am expecting quite a challenge.

I hope those of you who are joining KI this semester are all set with preparations and excited to start your new adventure! There will be introduction days and plenty of time to get to know Sweden and Swedish culture from your own perspective.

However, read here if you’d like a little sneak preview of what you might experience! I found it hilarious, and also quite true.

Thank you for this year!
Love, Sofia

2 thoughts on “Hello and goodbye!

Leave a Reply

