Pick Up Service

The blogs from both Adeeb and myself continue and we have both taken time to acknowledge the Pick Up service which is provided by Karolinska for new students coming to KI. Additionally this year I myself will be a student representative whom shall be meeting these new students- maybe I will meet some of you then!

The premise is quite simple, a student representative will meet you at Central station and, if your room is in Strix or Pax, your keys would have been picked up for you. The student rep will answer any of your questions and bring you to your new home! Included below are Vlogs on the official prospective students YouTube page on the experience I had when I arrived and met my student rep as well as Adeebs!

Avail of this service by e-mailing the following to pickupservice@ki.se:
Day and time of arrival
Flight number and airport
Accommodation in Stockholm
Mobile phone number

Leave a Reply

