Vlog 6: Some friends share their thoughts on their first year

So as many of you now know I am continuing my blogging in the video sphere! I am really enjoying the experience and also the creativity of what should I do next? It will have to become quite creative now summer is here- here is hoping I can think of fun and informative ideas.

For my 6th blog I was at a picnic with a group of my friends from the Masters programme in both Biomedicine and Bioentrepreneurship, I posed the question ‘Has first year met their expectations?’, here are the results…

Leave a Reply

