Graduation Ceremony Live Stream!

Hi everyone so tomorrow is the graduation ceremony for all the master student graduates! It is a very exciting time I can imagine for all involved! I know a few students who are graduating and I could not be more happy for them. I have learned much from these students they have shown a lot of dedication and have really helped to demonstrate different paths and influences students may take, especially for me and my fellow classmates looking toward second year in the Bioentrepreneurship programme. It is such an achievement and well deserved by all. I will be in the audience live streaming the entire event along with a colleague, Dan. Please follow the link below to see it live tomorrow.

https://www.youtube.com/user/KIStudentBlogs/

I look forward to attending and witnessing the event in all of its grandeur and I wish the best of luck to all of the graduating students!

Andrew

Leave a Reply

