New year!

This is a quick post I have not been albe to blog much because I am in ireland right now and have had a lot of family events such as Christmas and my sisters wedding so it has been difficult to find the time to blog. I just wanted to quickly update that everything has been great coming home and especially coming home to my sisters wedding it was a beautiful event and experience. Christmas was amazing and right now I am preparing to go to a New Years Eve party, where I have just baked birthday cupcakes for a my friends birthday which is the 1st of January! I will do an Ireland orientated post next once I have the time in the New Year. Meanwhile I hope everyone enjoys their night and begins New Years a fresh with a strong view on what you will do what you arrive in Stockholm and begin your studies in the Karolinska 🙂

IMG_20131231_200342

Birthday Cupcakes!

Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

