Sweden Education Days

It was last September that I moved to Stockholm and I remember taking a walk in the beautiful KI campus. I got back home and discussed how beautiful the campus was and my husband suggested me to look into the masters courses and that’s how it all began.

I went through the KI website, University admissions website, looked at the University rankings, read student blogs, contacted Digital Ambassadors and still had a lot of questions. I was fortunate that i lived in Stockholm and I could just go to the campus  and ask questions which was what i did. I can understand that the situation would have been different if i was back in India or in the US .

I would like to inform all of you about Sweden Education Days. I think this is a very good opportunity to learn more about KI and the courses here. It is also an opportunity to meet university representatives and ask questions and get clarifications.

It is held in  Bangalore on the 28th and Chennai on the 30th.  The Facebook link is as follows: https://www.facebook.com/swedeneducationday

Program Director of the Biomedical Programmes Lars-Arne Haldosen and International Communications Officer Louise Ängeby will attend the Sweden Education Days in Bangalore and Chennai. I will also be there to answer questions. Registration can be done at https://www.facebook.com/swedeneducationday/app_209525089223322 and is free. It is also possible to book a one on one meeting by emailing louise.angeby@ki.se.

I hope to see all of you there!

Leave a Reply

