Jönköping to Stockholm

This past weekend I took a bus to Jönköping, a smallish city more or less in the center of southern Sweden. I went to visit some family that lives there, and I decided that I would take some photos of the scenery along the way. This is my best attempt at stop-motion:

Jönköping to Stockholm

Jönköping (pronounced Yuhn-shuh-ping) is, according to Wikipedia, known for its many churches. To be honest I didn’t really notice. I was too busy with this:

That’s a kebab pizza, which can be found around Sweden, but is best in Jönköping, as I’m told by my family. So far, I tend to agree.

Leave a Reply

